What I Wore Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

Today I am sharing some of my favorite work outfits from the last week. I teach at a university in Southern California, so this is how Orange County English professors dress for Spring… or at least how I do…

BTW, If you haven’t already, make sure to check out this AMAZING giveaway. Hello, $300 at Tory Burch?!

Linking up with:
WIWW

What I Wore Wednesday

 photo signature_zpsb909305c.png

Comments on: "What I Wore Wednesday" (9)

  1. Thanks! That one is my favorite too!

  2. I love all of your outfits, especially the first one. I think I need those pants!http://thegrassskirtblog.com

  3. Love all of these outfits- I think we have very similar style. You look beautiful 🙂Some Snapshots BlogJess

  4. Rachel!I love all of these, you look so happy in these photos! So candid 🙂 Loving the mint, the printed skirt and the stripes yay!XO Jenna

  5. Thanks! Forever 21! 🙂

  6. Thank you Jess, that is so sweet of you!

  7. Thanks, Jenna! I am realizing lately that I must have a thing for stripes!

  8. I *love* mint jeans! I may or may not break my no-buy for a pair. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

