Tonight I will be relaxing with my man in beautiful Santa Barbara so I won’t be watching TV. Normally I wouldn’t care, but tonight is the premiere of one of THE best guilty pleasures in all of television:

The Real Housewives of Orange County.
Now, I have never hid the fact that I love me some real housewives, all of the cities really. But Orange County has a special place in my heart. I mean, I live in OC! Of course it’s an exaggeration of the lifestyle around here. Of course it’s fake and clearly orchestrated. Of course these broads make me feel a little ashamed of myself when I watch. 
And that is what makes it so, so good. 
Don’t believe me? Here are some of my favorite highlights. I mean…
It doesn’t get much better than that. Sure, the New York ladies are more sophisticated, the Beverly Hills bitches have more extravagant homes, and the New Jersey broads have the best fights, but where else can you get such gems as Jesus Jugs?!




Comments on: "The BEST Guilty Pleasure" (8)

  1. haha I don't watch the show but the gifs from it are always hilarious!

  2. ME too. Don't watch it. They all look like they've gone under the knife. But the gifs are funny.

  3. I love these shows too. Andy Cohen is a genius.

  4. It's great if you're in to trashy reality tv. I'm usually not, but these girls have a special place in my heart…

  5. Yeah, they've probably all had some work done, but I can't hate them for that. Who knows how I will feel about it in 20 years… 🙂

  6. Andy Cohen is my imaginary gay boyfriend. I want to sip cocktails and share juicy gossip with him in the Hamptons.

  7. Haha this caught my attention and made me laugh. Success:).

  8. The housewives are my guilty pleasure as well. I love O.C. especially as well but I miss it from the beginning days. I am a fellow co-host for the blog hop and wanted to say hello and to follow. Justina @ http://justinawho.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

