What I Wore Wednesday

Fashion blogger I am not. I am super awkward in front of the camera, and I wear a size 6 to 8. I take pictures right after a day at work, so I’m not exactly photo shoot fresh.

But here’s what I wore to work last week. I’m an English professor in Southern California, so there’s that. In So Cal we’re more about jeans and sandals than tweed and elbow patches. I do wear a cardigan often, so I guess I play the part at times. šŸ™‚

And here’s my favorite, most unflattering pic:
Why doesn’t this remote work?!
Linking up with WIWW
Comments on: "What I Wore Wednesday" (13)

  1. Hi Rachel, You look beautiful in these. The mint outfit is my fave. I love your style. "Why doesn't the remote work?" LOL.

  2. You are so sweet! Thanks! The mint and blue is my favorite too. The other outfits were more last minute "ohh I have to work today?" decisions. šŸ™‚

  3. I don't think you look awkward in front of the camera at all! You look great!My personal favorite outfit is the first one – I'm in love with the skirt and boots :)Have a nice week xstylesequinsandstripytights.blogspot.co.uk

  4. Lovely outfits! I love the first one, that skirt is beautiful.-Vogue&Heelsvogueandheels.com

  5. Lovely outfits! I love the mix of blues in the first one! šŸ™‚

  6. You're so sweet for saying so! Thanks! Both the skirt and boots are from Forever 21.

  7. I love that skirt!the blue one. its great!www.roothless-xo.blogspot.comcome visit šŸ™‚

  8. I love the idea of sharing what you wear! Your outfits are great! šŸ™‚ kesslerkraziness.blogspot.com

  9. Thanks Jess. It's something I am just trying out. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

