Maybe it’s because I LOVE sailing, or because my Sperry Topsiders are some of my favorite shoes, or because I dream of living the lifestyle of a Kennedy, but I love me some Nautical looks.

Nautical looks are always fresh and classic, and perfect for the first days of Spring. On blustery days in March, these looks make me dream of hopping on a sail boat and letting the winds carry me away…
BTW, today I am linking up with the lovely Elena at D.C. in Style and you should head over to her lovely blog! I am also linking up at GFC blog hop!
P.S. Want more zaniness from yours truly? Follow me on Instagram or Twitter!
Comments on: "Looks I Love: Nautical Inspiration" (26)

  1. i like the striped tee rachel :)thanks for following me, i am following you now too!huggies♥rea

  2. I am loving that red skirt. It would be so cute with that striped t shirt or maybe a polka dot blouse. Love it.Amy Fashion and Beauty Finds

  3. Thanks! I look forward to reading your posts!

  4. Meee too! I love how the skirt has a vintage feel to it, and paired with stripes would be so lovely. 🙂

  5. Thank you for the comment on my Indoor Skydiving date post Rachel! So impressed that you were able to just take the leap (literally) out of a plane. I don't know if I could ever do that because i also fear heights. lolI too am a huge fan of the nautical trend. Especially digging those bangles=D Hope you'll stop by my blog again and I will keep up with your shenanigans on instagram too.Brandywillbakeforshoes.com

  6. Aw, thanks Brandy! I am following your blog and I look forward to reading more of your posts!

  7. Perfect items for spring and the red skirt is so pretty!!! Thank you for being a part of link up party!!!!http://dcinstyle.com/

  8. Super cute inspo! Love that bracelet!xxGiovannahttp://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

  9. I also love Nautical looks, I own way too many striped shirts myself 😉

  10. I love nautical inspired looks. That bracelet is amazing!Jessica @ Sunny Days and Starry Nights

  11. I tend to buy a lot of striped shirts too! In fact, just yesterday I bought a sweater and as I hung it up, I realized that I have several JUST like it. HA!

  12. Thanks! I bought some other bangles from that seller on Etsy recently, and I will be featuring her bracelets in a future post!

  13. Thanks! The bracelets are from an Etsy seller; you should check out her items!

  14. My pleasure! Thanks for hosting!

  15. Hello from the blog hop! Love those bracelets!xx MichelleFierce & Fashionable

  16. So with you on living the life of a Kennedy! Haha always been my dream, lovin the nautical look-following you back:) happy day!

  17. Thanks! I will definitely have to feature that designer soon. She has so many adorable bracelets at such a good price!

  18. Thanks! Yay, we can be pretend Kennedys together!

  19. Those bracelets are so pretty – love all of this!

  20. Love, love, loveee! Those are all right up my alley :)PS – We are going sailing this weekend, first time this year. Woo hoo!!-kellysweettea-lemonade.blogspot.com

  21. Thanks Kelly! I think you'll really like sailing!

  22. Absolutely love that arm candy… Lush!!Thank you so much for linking up with us hunnyPop on over on Friday for 'Friday Chaos'Lotte xohttp://www.bericebaby.co.uk

  23. Oh those white sperrys are calling my name!RebeccawithanR

  24. Sperrys are my favorites! Sooo comfy, and so casually chic!

Leave a Reply

