Aww snap!

When I am bored or need a break from working, I have a bad habit of shopping for shoes and accessories online. I don’t necessarily see it as a bad habit; it’s just that I am running out of room to store it all.

So last week I came across a set of cuff bracelets. I wasn’t sure they were for me, but here they are:


But. There is something more awesome about them.

Wait for it.

Wait for it…


Awwww snap!

They’re slap bracelets! Yes, like what I rocked back in 1991!

By the way, I hadn’t thought about how hard it would be to take a picture of myself slapping a bracelet on my wrist. I had to use the web cam on my laptop and use my toe to click the mouse and take a picture. I call that ingenuity.

Comments on: "Aww snap!" (6)

  1. lol that's funny I was gonna ask how you took that pic. Those things are fun though

  2. lol that's funny I was gonna ask how you took that pic. Those things are fun though

  3. Still you didnt write 500 wordes so this does not count…well good night! Eric

  4. Still you didnt write 500 wordes so this does not count…well good night! Eric

  5. True! I will have a real post soon!

  6. True! I will have a real post soon!

Leave a Reply

