Random thoughts for a Sunday night:

Does anyone find The Cleavland Show funny? I’ve never met someone who really likes it. I wish Seth MacFarlane would stick to Family Guy only.

I love my ancient apartment, but it is extremely drafty in this weather. Not only that, but the hot water in the shower runs out really quickly. Which is all leading to me dreading my upcoming shower.

I heard the funniest thing today: I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone new, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate. I wish I came up with that one myself. Let’s all just pretend that I did.

Decaffinated Candy Cane Green Tea is a wonderful treat at night.

Holy Smokes! I just realized that The Wizard of Oz is on TV right now. Love it!

My Thanksgiving was wonderful; in fact, for the last week I have gotten to spend a lot of time with family and friends, and I couldn’t be happier.

Unless Larry Fitzgerald has a stunning night tomorrow, I will continue to be in last place in my fantasy football league. I have been a sucky owner this season. C’est la vie.

I wish I had ruby slippers. I did recently get these shoes, so I will think of them as my emerald slippers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

